Station Next / Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere

Ulrik Krapper

Adm dir
T: 20833832
E: ulrik.krapper@filmbyen.com

Susanne Wad

Filmpædagogisk leder
T: 21676639
E: Susanne.wad@filmbyen.com

Torben Larsen

Producer/Projektleder
T: 26287773
E: Torben.larsen@filmbyen.com

Nisse Koltze

Producer/Projektleder
T: 26841216
E: Nisse.koltze@filmbyen.com

Claus Michaelsen

Producer/Projektleder
T: 25188177
E: Claus.michaelsen@filmbyen.com

Trine Stilborg

Kursuskoordinator
T: 20844512
E: Trine.stilborg@filmbyen.com

Linda Andersen

Sceneansvarlig
T: 22669779
E: Linda.andersen@filmbyen.com

Malene Rønnest Nielsen

Praktikant & Udstyrsansvarlig
T: 22669777
E: Malene.nielsen@filmbyen.com

Johannes Guttorm Thomsen

Producer og daglig leder i Aarhus
T: 26357483
E: johannes@station-next.dk

Mette Mikkelsen

Producer i Aarhus
T: 6177 0666
E: mette@station-next.dk